Benchmark profile · AI receptionist
Goodcall: pricing, features and what we test
What it is and who it is for
A factual profile, not a review or a ranking.
Goodcall is an AI receptionist that answers calls, books appointments and captures leads. Its plans are priced by tier rather than by the minute, and unlimited minutes are listed as a feature.
Goodcall lists logic flows, which let a business shape what the receptionist does on different kinds of calls, and multi-location support for businesses with more than one site. It connects to Google Calendar and Google Sheets, Zapier, GoHighLevel and Twilio.
Goodcall's own site names healthcare, salons, education and service businesses among the industries it targets.
Published pricing
Pricing as published by the vendor, checked September 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor's own pricing page before you buy.
| Plan | Published price | Included, as published |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $79/mo | Not stated |
| Growth | $129/mo | Not stated |
| Scale | $249/mo | Not stated |
- Annual billing is published at 15 percent less than monthly.
Checked against: goodcall.com/pricing (opens the vendor's site in a new tab), goodcall.com/ (opens the vendor's site in a new tab)
Features
As listed by Goodcall. Listing a feature is not the same as testing it.
- Unlimited minutes
- Appointment booking
- Lead capture
- Logic flows
- Multi-location
Integrations
As published by the vendor.
- Google Calendar
- Google Sheets
- Zapier
- GoHighLevel
- Twilio
Industries targeted
The industries Goodcall names on its own site.
- Healthcare
- Salons
- Education
- Service businesses
Related industry guides: Medical Practices
Benchmark score
Scores appear only after real people place test calls.
No test calls have been made to Goodcall yet, so there is no score, rating or ranking on this page. When real people have called a reference setup, the results will appear here against each of the nine rubric categories, with the setup disclosed.
What our test calls will check
Every product is scored against the full nine category rubric. Given what Goodcall publishes, these are the calls we will look at most closely.
- 01Logic flows: whether each call type we place lands on the path the reference setup defines
- 02Multi-location callers who name the wrong location, or no location at all
- 03Bookings written to Google Calendar, checked against what the caller heard
- 04Lead details captured to Google Sheets, compared field by field with the call
Rubric categories: R1 Greeting and identification, R2 Understanding intent, R3 Booking accuracy, R4 Handoff to a human, R5 After hours and urgent calls, R6 Edge cases, R7 Invented information, R8 Latency and talk-over, R9 Message accuracy.
Already using Goodcall?
The benchmark tests a reference setup. Yours is configured for your business, with your hours, your services and your callers, so it can behave very differently. Real people can call the Goodcall receptionist you already have and send you a written report. Your results go to your company only.
Frequently asked questions
Short answers about Goodcall.
How much does Goodcall cost?
As published in September 2026: Starter at $79 a month, Growth at $129 a month and Scale at $249 a month, with annual billing listed at 15 percent less. Prices change, so confirm on Goodcall's pricing page.
Does Goodcall have a benchmark score?
Not yet. Goodcall shows as not yet scored until real people have placed test calls to a reference setup. We do not estimate scores.
Can you test our Goodcall receptionist?
Yes. Tell us the number it answers and anything you want us to look at, and real people will call it and send you a written report.
Hear your AI receptionist the way your customers do
Tell us the number your AI receptionist answers and anything you want us to look at. Real people place the calls, and you receive a written report.